Nov 142013

logowebsmallTo All Fans, Players, Parents and Coaches!

On behalf of the New Hampshire Volleyball Coaches’ Association, we would like to announce the 2013 Volleyball Senior All Star Games and Volleyball All State Awards Ceremony. The senior games are designed to showcase the best senior volleyball players in the state of New Hampshire. We are pleased to organize this event so that we may give these athletes an opportunity to participate with each other for a memorable closure to their high school volleyball career.

The Volleyball All State Awards Ceremony will be honoring New Hampshire’s finest and most talented volleyball players. All State recognition is an acknowledgement of their excellence, dedication and commitment to the sport of volleyball. We are pleased to have the opportunity to recognize these athletes who have made valuable contributions to the sport of volleyball.

The tradition continues through special recognition awards. We honor teams that have maintained academic excellence throughout the school year, as well as divisional Player of the Year and Coach of the Year. We would like to give a special thanks to parents for their continued support and wish all student athletes and award recipients continued success in your future endeavors.

2013-14 Senior All Stars

2013-14 All State

Yours in Volleyball,

Tammy Lambrou & John Dube
Co-Presidents of the NHVCA


2013 NHVCA
Senior All-Star Games and All-State Awards

  • 4:00 – 4:30 Athletes arrive and warm-up 
  • 4:30   Athletes & coaches lineup in hall by division
  • 4:45 Parade of Athletes 
    • Introduction of Senior All-Star Teams 
    • National Anthem 

  • Division I: report to court 1 – main gym – nearest the entrance 
  • Division II: report to court 2 – main gym – far end 
  • Division II: report to court 3 – side gym 

5:00                     Senior All-Star Games 
Each round will consist of one or two games to 25 
20 minute time limit – 5 minutes between matches 

7:10                     All-State Awards Recognition 
All-State players, players of the year, Coaches of the Year and Team Academic and Community Service Awards will be presented