Directory of Coaches

Search by any combination of First name, Last name, School, Division or Position. Leave all fields Blank and select “Search” or simply scroll down to see all schools.

 


 

Alvirne
Coach: Kevin Cole
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: kecole@sau81.org


 

Bedford
Coach: Anna McGann
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: anna.mcgann@compass-usa.com


 

Belmont
Coach: Adam Gaulin
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: agaulin34@gmail.com


 

Bishop Guertin
Coach: Matt Box
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: mbox81@gmail.com


 

Bishop Guertin
Coach: Abby Savard
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: abby.l.rosen@gmail.com


 

Campbell
Coach: Melissa Miner
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: Coachgodin@yahoo.com


 

Coe-Brown
Coach: Ryan Smith
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: rsmith@coebrown.org


 

Coe-Brown
Coach: Ryan Smith
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: rsmith@coebrown.org


 

Coe-Brown
Coach: Renee Zobel
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: renee.m.zobel@gmail.com


 

Con-Val
Coach: Amanda Hinton
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: ahinton@conval.edu


 

Concord
Coach: Jonathan Flower
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: jflower@sau8.org


 

Dover
Coach: Whitney Carrier
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: dubcarrier@gmail.com


 

Epping
Coach: Angele Piotrowski
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: angelepiotrowski@gmail.com


 

Epping
Coach: Rebekah Weaver
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: msweaver426@gmail.com


 

Exeter
Coach: Mike McDonnell
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: mikemcd@ecrt.com


 

Exeter
Coach: Kristen Morissette
Position: Freshmen Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: khodsdon@sau16.org


 

Exeter
Coach: Mike McDonnell
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: coachmike@bluehawkvolleyball.com


 

Exeter
Coach: Kate Simmons
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: kate@greatbayvolleyball.com


 

Fall Mountaiin
Coach: Michelle Swift
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: mswift@sau60.org


 

Farmington
Coach: Jenn Kuehl
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: jk13vball@gmail.com


 

Gilford
Coach: Amy Tripp
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: atripp@sau73.org


 

Goffstown
Coach: Melanie Margeson
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: mmargeson14@yahoo.com


 

Goffstown
Coach: Mac Barron
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: mbarron.ghs@gmail.com


 

Hanover
Coach: Megan McFarland
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: mdudek@sau88.net


 

Hanover
Coach: Kevin McFarland
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: kmac0032@yahoo.com


 

Hillsboro-Deering
Coach: Nicole LaRoche
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: nlaroche@hdsd.k12.nh.us


 

Hollis/Brookline
Coach: Becky Balfour
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: becksterbalfour@hotmail.com


 

Hollis/Brookline
Coach: Jake Balfour
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: jake.balfour@gmail.com


 

Hollis/Brookline
Coach: Ed Leonard
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: eleonardnh@hotmail.com


 

Inter-Lakes
Coach: Randy Mattson
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: randymattson@metrocast.net


 

John Stark
Coach: Jeff McClellan
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: jeff.mcclellan@sau24.org


 

Keene
Coach: Gabby Arig
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: gabby.arig@gmail.com


 

Keene
Coach: Gabby Arig
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: gabby.arig@gmail.com


 

Kennett
Coach: Diana Germain
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: dianagermain@ymail.com


 

Kennett
Coach: Jodie Sandonato
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: j-sandonato@sau9.org


 

Kingswood
Coach: Lynette Price
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: lplace@govwentworth.k12.nh.us


 

Laconia
Coach: Mary Ann Myers
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: mmyers@laconiaschools.org


 

Londonderry
Coach: Matt Leonard
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: mattlenny@yahoo.com


 

Londonderry
Coach: Jon Buatti
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: jonbuatti93@gmail.com


 

Manchester Central
Coach: Ed True
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: trueksc@aol.com


 

Manchester Central
Coach: Kassie Hamel
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: khamel13@gmail.com


 

Manchester Memorial
Coach: Matt Cygan
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: mcygan14@yahoo.com


 

Manchester Memorial
Coach: Tara Michaud
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: tarakatia@gmail.com


 

Manchester West
Coach: Dan Drewniak
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: ddrewniak@mansd.org


 

Mascenic
Coach: Melissa Salo
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: s3boys1girl@aol.com


 

Merrimack
Coach: Tammy Lambrou
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: tammylambrou@hotmail.com


 

Milford
Coach: Elizabeth Solan
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: esolan990@gmail.com


 

Moultonborough
Coach: Lindsay Bliznik
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: lbliznik@sau45.org


 

Nashua North
Coach: Nicky Fitzgibbons
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: nfitzgibbons@rivier.edu


 

Nashua South
Coach: Wayne Siejkowski
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: wasabivb@hotmail.com


 

Newfound
Coach: Amy Fairbank
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: afairbank@sau4.org


 

Nute
Coach: Kristin Wilson
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: kristin.wilson@metrocast.net


 

Oyster River
Coach: Cassandra Sweatt
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: skyhar3138@aol.com


 

Pelham
Coach: Jen Nugent
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: jnugent@pelhamsd.org


 

Pinkerton
Coach: Todd Royce
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: Troyce@pinkertonacademy.org


 

Pinkerton
Coach: Brenda Stribling
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: Bstriblin@PinkertonAcademy.org


 

Pinkerton
Coach: Colin Walker
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: vbcwalker@live.com


 

Plymouth
Coach: Terri Tole
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: tltole@yahoo.com


 

Plymouth
Coach: Jonathan VanScoter
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: jvanscoter@pemibaker.org


 

Portsmouth
Coach: Stefany Shaheen
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: stefanyshaheen@gmail.com


 

Portsmouth
Coach: Madison Lightfoot
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: madison.j.lightfoot@gmail.com


 

Portsmouth Christian
Coach: Kevin Carreiro
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: klcarreiro11@gmail.com


 

Prospect Mountain
Coach: Michael Christy
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: coachmc7@gmail.com


 

Raymond
Coach: Dave Langlois
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: mtninf66@yahoo.com


 

Salem
Coach: John Roemer
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: coachroemer@gmail.com


 

Salem
Coach: John Roemer
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: coachroemer@gmail.com


 

Somersworth
Coach: Steve Hodsdon
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: shodsdon@sau56.org


 

Souhegan
Coach: Andrew Gordon
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: agordon603@outlook.com


 

Spaulding
Coach: George Pendleton
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: georgependleton@comcast.net


 

St. Thomas
Coach: Kristie Holtz
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: kvwent@metrocast.net


 

St. Thomas
Coach: Paul Harhen
Position: Freshmen Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: j.leary@stalux.org


 

Stevens
Coach: Meryden Griffin
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: mgriffin@sau6.org


 

Sunapee
Coach: Tom Reney
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: treney@myfairpoint.net


 

Sunapee
Coach: Faith Reney
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: backroomart@comcast.net


 

Timberlane
Coach: Sean Hogan
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: hogansean.sh@gmail.com


 

Timberlane
Coach: Sean Hogan
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: hogansean.sh@gmail.com


 

Trinity
Coach: Erin Reilly
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: ereilly@mansd.org


 

Windham
Coach: Jill Bartlett
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: jbartlett@windhamsd.org


 

Windham
Coach: Matt Bynon
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: granitecoastvolleyball@gmail.com


 

Winnacunnet
Coach: Margaret Allen
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: margaret.allen3@icloud.com


 

Winnacunnet
Coach: Lorie Garand
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: coachgarand@comcast.net


 

Winnacunnet
Coach: Margaret Allen
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: margaret.allen3@icloud.com


 

Winnisquam
Coach: Mike Livernois
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: mlivernois@wrsdsau59.org