Directory of Coaches

 

Search by any combination of First name, Last name, School, Division or Position. Leave all fields Blank and select “Search” or simply scroll down to see all schools.

 


 

Alvirne
Coach: Bob Marr
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: bobmarr65@yahoo.com


 

Bedford
Coach: Anna McGann
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: anna.mcgann@compass-usa.com


 

Bishop Guertin
Coach: Matt Box
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: mbox81@gmail.com


 

Bishop Guertin
Coach: Abby Savard
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: abby.l.rosen@gmail.com


 

Campbell
Coach: Colin Walker
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: vbcwalker@live.com


 

Campbell
Coach: Connor Lane
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: clane@litchfieldsd.org


 

Coe-Brown
Coach: Rick Veno
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: coachrick@hotmail.com


 

Coe-Brown
Coach: Ryan Smith
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: rsmith@coebrown.org


 

Coe-Brown
Coach: Ryan Smith
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: rsmith@coebrown.org


 

Con-Val
Coach: Amanda Hinton
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: ahinton@conval.edu


 

Concord
Coach: Jonathan Flower
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: jflower@sau8.org


 

Concord
Coach: Lauren Hannum
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: ren.hannum@gmail.com


 

Dover
Coach: Colleen Harte
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: kharte16@metrocast.net


 

Dover
Coach: Whitney Carrier
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: clubcarrier@gmail.com


 

Epping
Coach: Angele Piotrowski
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: angelepiotrowski@gmail.com


 

Epping
Coach: Shannon Murphy
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: murphy.shann@gmail.com


 

Epping
Coach: Rebekah Weaver
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: msweaver426@gmail.com


 

Exeter
Coach: Mike McDonnell
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: mikemcd@ecrt.com


 

Exeter
Coach: Kristen Morissette
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: khodsdon@sau16.org


 

Exeter
Coach: Brianna Bean
Position: Freshmen Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: bbean@sau16.org


 

Exeter
Coach: Mike McDonnell
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: coachmike@bluehawkvolleyball.com


 

Fall Mountaiin
Coach: Michelle Swift
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: mswift@sau60.org


 

Farmington
Coach: Jenn Kuehl
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: jk13vball@gmail.com


 

Franklin
Coach: Stephanie Shepard
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: sshepard@sau18.org


 

Gilford
Coach: Joan Forge
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: forge@worldpath.net


 

Goffstown
Coach: Mike Lee
Position: MS Division: Girls Division I
Email: mlee@goffstown.k12.nh.us


 

Goffstown
Coach: Mark Marasca
Position: MS Division: Girls Division I
Email: mmarasca@goffstown.k12.nh.us


 

Goffstown
Coach: Melanie Margeson
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: mmargeson14@yahoo.com


 

Goffstown
Coach: Mac Barron
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: mac.barron@icloud.com


 

Hanover
Coach: Amy Carney
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: amycarney417@gmail.com


 

Hillsboro-Deering
Coach: Nicole LaRoche
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: nlaroche@hdsd.k12.nh.us


 

Hillsboro-Deering
Coach: Cindy Rice
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: cindyrice@email.com


 

Hillsboro-Deering
Coach: Chelsie Leach
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: chelsieleach@gmail.com


 

Hollis/Brookline
Coach: Becky Balfour
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: becksterbalfour@hotmail.com


 

Hollis/Brookline
Coach: Jake Balfour
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: jake.balfour@gmail.com


 

Hollis/Brookline
Coach: Kelly Gadberry
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: klgadberry@gmail.com


 

Hollis/Brookline
Coach: Cori Matthews
Position: Freshmen Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: cem1390@gmail.com


 

Hollis/Brookline
Coach: Ed Leonard
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: eleonardnh@hotmail.com


 

Inter-Lakes
Coach: Randy Mattson
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: randymattson@metrocast.net


 

John Stark
Coach: Jeff McClellan
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: jeff.mcclellan@sau24.org


 

John Stark
Coach: Dave Simeone
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: dave.simeone@autodesk.com


 

Keene
Coach: Jacob Schillinger
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: jakeryan99nh@hotmail.com


 

Keene
Coach: Gabby Arig
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: gabby.arig@gmail.com


 

Kennett
Coach: Diana Germain
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: dianagermain@ymail.com


 

Kennett
Coach: Jodie Sandonato
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: j-sandonato@sau9.org


 

Kingswood
Coach: Al Koehler
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: akoehler@sau49.org


 

Laconia
Coach: Jeffrey Twombly
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: jtwombly@laconiaschools.org


 

Londonderry
Coach: David Starin
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: david.starin@gmail.com


 

Londonderry
Coach: Matt Leonard
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: mattlenny@yahoo.com


 

Manchester Central
Coach: Ed True
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: trueksc@aol.com


 

Manchester Central
Coach: Kassie Hamel
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: khamel13@gmail.com


 

Manchester Memorial
Coach: Matt Cygan
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: mcygan14@yahoo.com


 

Manchester West
Coach: Dan Drewniak
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: ddrewniak@mansd.org


 

Mascenic
Coach: Melissa Salo
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: s3boys1girl@aol.com


 

Mascenic
Coach: Karen Gibson
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: gibbyshouse@comcast.net


 

Mascenic
Coach: Lauren Somero
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: laurensomero@yahoo.com


 

Mascoma
Coach: Emily Kowalski
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: ekowalski@mascoma.k12.nh.us


 

Merrimack
Coach: Tammy Lambrou
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: tammylambrou@hotmail.com


 

Merrimack
Coach: Elizabeth Dodd
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: elizabeth.dodd@merrimack.k12.nh.us


 

Milford
Coach: Elizabeth Solan
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: esolan990@gmail.com


 

Moultonborough
Coach: Cori Schult
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: cori.schult@gmail.com


 

Nashua North
Coach: John Connolly
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: connollyjo@nashua.edu


 

Nashua North
Coach: Erin Sarette
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: erin.chapyak@gmail.com


 

Nashua South
Coach: Wayne Siejkowski
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: wasabivb@hotmail.com


 

Newfound
Coach: Amy Fairbank
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: afairbank@sau4.org


 

Nute
Coach: Kristin Wilson
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: kristin.wilson@metrocast.net


 

Oyster River
Coach: Cassandra Sweatt
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: skyhar3138@aol.com


 

Pelham
Coach: Rehab Bagegni
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: rehab_bagegni@yahoo.com


 

Pelham
Coach: Jen Nugent
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: jnugent@pelhamsd.org


 

Pinkerton
Coach: Todd Royce
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: Troyce@pinkertonacademy.org


 

Pinkerton
Coach: Brenda Stribling
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: Bstriblin@PinkertonAcademy.org


 

Pinkerton
Coach: Colin Walker
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: vbcwalker@live.com


 

Pittsfield
Coach: Paul Strickhart
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: pstrickhart@pittsfieldnhschools.org


 

Pittsfield
Coach: Heather Dunagin
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: bhdunagin@msn.com


 

Plymouth
Coach: Mary Donovan
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: mdonovan@prhs.sau48.org


 

Plymouth
Coach: Kristin Crotts
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: kcrotts@pemibaker.org


 

Plymouth
Coach: Mary Boyle
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: mdonovan@pemibaker.org


 

Portsmouth Christian
Coach: Kevin Carreiro
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: klcarreiro11@gmail.com


 

Prospect Mountain
Coach: Michael Christy
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: coachmc7@gmail.com


 

Prospect Mountain
Coach: Autumn Loud
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: autumnelizabeth911@gmail.com


 

Raymond
Coach: Dave Langlois
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: mtninf66@yahoo.com


 

Salem
Coach: John Roemer
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: johnr@visionspersonnel.com


 

Salem
Coach: John Roemer
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: johnr@visionspersonnel.com


 

Somersworth
Coach: Steve Hodsdon
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: shodsdon@sau56.k12.nh.us


 

Souhegan
Coach: Tiffany Nieman
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: tnieman1187@yahoo.com


 

Souhegan
Coach: Cassandre Kurtz
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: kurtzcassandre@gmail.com


 

Souhegan
Coach: Cassandre Kurtz
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: sabersvolleyball@gmail.com


 

Spaulding
Coach: George Pendleton
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: georgependleton@comcast.net


 

St. Thomas
Coach: Kristie Holtz
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: kvwent@metrocast.net


 

St. Thomas
Coach: Jamie Sasien
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: jamievb@metrocast.net


 

St. Thomas
Coach: Paul Harhen
Position: Freshmen Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: j.leary@stalux.org


 

Stevens
Coach: Shawna Baird-Torney
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: sbaird-torney@sau6.org


 

Sunapee
Coach: Tom Reney
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: treney@myfairpoint.net


 

Sunapee
Coach: Faith Reney
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: backroomart@comcast.net


 

Timberlane
Coach: John Dube
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: jecedube@comcast.net


 

Timberlane
Coach: Sean Hogan
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: hogansean.sh@gmail.com


 

Trinity
Coach: Tara Marandos
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: tarakatia@gmail.com


 

Trinity
Coach: Megan Turner
Position: JV Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: mturner@trinity-hs.org


 

Windham
Coach: Jill Bartlett
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division II
Email: jbartlett@windhamsd.org


 

Windham
Coach: Matt Bynon
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Boys Division
Email: granitecoastvolleyball@gmail.com


 

Winnacunnet
Coach: Lorie Garand
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division I
Email: lgarand@warriors.winnacunnet.org


 

Winnisquam
Coach: Mike Livernois
Position: Varsity Coach Division: Girls Division III
Email: mlivernois@mv.k12.nh.us